Coast


Shop here and earn up to a 2.5% donation from Coast.

Coast are dedicated to creating and providing beautifully designed, quality garments for the special times in your life. Their collections have won several prestigious awards from the UK fashion industry and Coast have become one of the UK's most successful occasionwear brands for women.

Top Deals with Coast

  • 30% off with code ‘JUSTFORYOU’.


    Voucher code

    JUSTFORYOU


Expired Coast offers, deals and vouchers

  • 20% off everything. Plus, Coast have increased donations to 3.5% (was 2.5%) until 16-November-2014

    Added: Mon 10 Nov 2014 | Added 18 days ago | Expires: Sun 16 Nov 2014



  • Coast Mid Season Sale – shop up to 50% off

    Added: Tue 07 Oct 2014 | Expires: Sun 19 Oct 2014



  • 20% off across the entire AW14 collection this week!
    *Valid across all full price and sale products.

    Added: Tue 23 Sep 2014 | Expires: Sun 28 Sep 2014



  • Coast SALE Is Now On! (online & in store) - Up to 60% off!
    *Until Stocks Last

     

    Added: Fri 13 Jun 2014 | Expires: Sun 13 Jul 2014



  • Now 25% off with NUS card. *NUS cards are valid at coast-stores.com and stand alone stores only. Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Offer valid on full price items only, excluding gift vouchers, gift cards, delivery charges and Dye To Match shoes. Returned items will be refunded at the discounted price paid. Your statutory rights are not affected. This promotion will not apply to purchases made on merchandise within the V & A Collection, Coast Vintage, Esdra shoes, Aidan Mattox or any other collection deemed not applicable by Coast.  

    Added: Thu 22 May 2014 | Expires: Fri 30 May 2014



1 Donation

Donation

2.5%*

Important information

*Please note, purchases made via your mobile or tablet will not generate a donation. Please use your computer to ensure your cause benefits

Feedback Form