Disneyland® Paris


Shop here and earn up to a 2.25% donation from Disneyland® Paris.

Disneyland® Paris incorporates two theme parks, seven themed hotels and a wide range of dining and entertainment options. Purchase either Park tickets or packages including Hotel accomodation and Park tickets.

Top Deals with Disneyland® Paris

  • FREE Half Board Meal Plan (Including restaurants in Disney Parks)
    For arrivals from 22nd July to 12th November 2014, including school holidays!



Expired Disneyland® Paris offers, deals and vouchers

  • Up to 2 nights and 2 days free plus free for kids under 7 Book by 30th January 2014!

    Added: Mon 30 Dec 2013 | Expires: Thu 30 Jan 2014



  • Up to 15% off Hotel & Park Tickets, and free Half Board Meal Plan – Book by 2nd December.

    Added: Thu 07 Nov 2013 | Expires: Mon 02 Dec 2013



  • Up to 20% off Disney hotel & park tickets. Plus free half board meal plan* including restaurants in Disney parks!
    *See Disneyland® Paris website for full details/T&Cs
     
     
     

    Added: Tue 08 Oct 2013 | Expires: Wed 06 Nov 2013



  • Save up to 40% on hotel and park tickets. Book by 30th September for arrivals until 2nd April 2014. Plus, free for kids under 7 or 12 (depending on arrival date).
       

    Added: Tue 17 Sep 2013 | Expires: Mon 30 Sep 2013



  • Winter Early Booking offer - Up to 2 Nights and 2 Days FREE. Hurry, book by 25th August 2013
    *For arrivals from the 8th November 2013 to the 2nd April 2014 (except from the 21st December to the 3rd January. See Disneyland® Paris website for further details/T&Cs  

    Added: Wed 14 Aug 2013 | Expires: Sun 25 Aug 2013



2 Donations

Tickets

2.25%*

Packages

1.75%*
Important information

*For full terms & conditions for offers please copy and paste this link into your browser http://offers.disneylandparis.co.uk/index.xhtml

Feedback Form