Disneyland® Paris


Shop here and earn up to a 2.25% donation from Disneyland® Paris.

Disneyland® Paris incorporates two theme parks, seven themed hotels and a wide range of dining and entertainment options. Purchase either Park tickets or packages including Hotel accomodation and Park tickets.

Top Deals with Disneyland® Paris

  • Sorry, there are no active deals for Disneyland® Paris at this time. Why not have a look at our other deals!

Expired Disneyland® Paris offers, deals and vouchers

  • Say YES to your kids for a magical trip!
    Book now - Up to 2 nights & 2 days free!
    Book by 30 September. For arrivals from 13 November to 31 March 2015**

    Added: Mon 22 Sep 2014 | Added 29 days ago | Expires: Tue 30 Sep 2014



  • FREE Half Board Meal Plan (Including restaurants in Disney Parks)
    For arrivals from 22nd July to 12th November 2014, including school holidays!

    Added: Tue 01 Apr 2014 | Expires: Sun 17 Aug 2014



  • Up to 2 nights and 2 days free plus free for kids under 7 Book by 30th January 2014!

    Added: Mon 30 Dec 2013 | Expires: Thu 30 Jan 2014



  • Up to 15% off Hotel & Park Tickets, and free Half Board Meal Plan – Book by 2nd December.

    Added: Thu 07 Nov 2013 | Expires: Mon 02 Dec 2013



  • Up to 20% off Disney hotel & park tickets. Plus free half board meal plan* including restaurants in Disney parks!
    *See Disneyland® Paris website for full details/T&Cs
     
     
     

    Added: Tue 08 Oct 2013 | Expires: Wed 06 Nov 2013



2 Donations

Tickets

2.25%* **

Packages

1.75%* **
Important information

*For full terms & conditions for offers please copy and paste this link into your browser http://offers.disneylandparis.co.uk/index.xhtml. ** Please be aware that Internet Explorer 8 will not be supported by the new Disneyland website anymore. That means Disneyland® Paris donations will not apply when you use IE8 as your browser, by any means.

Feedback Form