eBay Home & Garden


Shop here and earn up to a 37.5% donation from eBay Home & Garden.

Everything you need for your home and garden - from furniture, garden furniture and homewares to food and drink and DIY.

Top Deals with eBay Home & Garden

  • Daily Deals with great discounts on different items every day!
    *Subject to availability



Expired eBay Home & Garden offers, deals and vouchers

  • Great Deals On Big Brands!

    Added: Tue 04 Mar 2014 | Expires: Mon 31 Mar 2014



  • Up to 50% off toys!
    *Subject to availability

    Added: Wed 23 Oct 2013 | Expires: Sat 23 Nov 2013



  • Up to 60% off big brands ends this weekend

    Added: Fri 01 Nov 2013 | Expires: Sun 03 Nov 2013



  • Furniture Focus - Up to 50% off

    Added: Thu 26 Sep 2013 | Expires: Sat 05 Oct 2013



  • Register with eBay and place a bid within 30 days to earn a £5 donation.

    Added: Wed 21 Dec 2011 | Expires: Tue 01 Oct 2013



4 Donations

Home & Garden (Donation is 37.5% of eBay seller's fee, no...

37.5%*

Lifestyle (Donation is 37.5% of eBay seller's fee, not fi...

37.5%*

Everything Else (Donation is 25% of eBay seller's fee, no...

25%*

Collectables (Donation is 20% of eBay seller's fee, not f...

20%*
Important information

*PLEASE NOTE THAT THE DONATION PERCENTAGE ABOVE IS A PERCENTAGE OF EBAY'S SELLERS FEES AND NOT A PERCENTAGE OF THE FINAL PRICE PAID.

Donations from this page are for shopping in the relevant home and garden categories on eBay.

Untracked donation enquiries are not supported by eBay and therefore unfortunately we are unable to investigate any such enquiries. Transactions made via the iPad ebay app do not qualify for a donation.

Feedback Form