Ernest Jones


Shop here and earn up to a 3.5% donation from Ernest Jones.

Whether you're looking to treat yourself or buy a gift for a loved one, shop online with renowned high street jeweller Ernest Jones.

Top Deals with Ernest Jones

  • Sorry, there are no active deals for Ernest Jones at this time. Why not have a look at our other deals!

Expired Ernest Jones offers, deals and vouchers

  • 20% off all full priced diamond jewellery and an extra 10% off all reduced diamond jewellery. Ernest Jones have increased donations to 5.5% (was 3.5%) until 14th December

    Added: Mon 08 Dec 2014 | Added 12 days ago | Expires: Sun 14 Dec 2014



  • Ernest Jones have increased donations to 5.5% (was 3.5%) until 30th November.

    Added: Mon 24 Nov 2014 | Added 26 days ago | Expires: Sun 30 Nov 2014



  • Reduced Watches – Great Value on Top Watch Brands only at Ernest Jones! Plus, Ernest Jones have increased donations to 4.5% (was 3.5%) until 16-November-2014

    Added: Mon 10 Nov 2014 | Expires: Sun 16 Nov 2014



  • Up to Half Price Sale now on!

     

    Added: Tue 17 Jun 2014 | Expires: Mon 30 Jun 2014



  • 25% Off Selected Pearls!

    Added: Wed 26 Mar 2014 | Expires: Sun 30 Mar 2014



1 Donation

Donation

3.5%*

Important information

*Please note that donations are calculated on the purchase price minus VAT, Postage & packaging and that donations do not apply to Gift cards or Engraving.

Feedback Form