First Choice


Shop here and earn up to a 0.5% donation from First Choice.

First Choice specialise in sun holidays worldwide and charter flights. They are the family friendly travel provider with fantastic resorts, units, pools, products and services.

Top Deals with First Choice

Expired First Choice offers, deals and vouchers

  • First Choice have increased donations to 0.75% (was 0.5%) until 29-September-2013

    Added: Tue 24 Sep 2013 | Expires: Sun 29 Sep 2013



  • Save a guaranteed 10% on all August - October 2013 holidays when you book online

    Added: Tue 13 Aug 2013 | Expires: Sun 18 Aug 2013



  • £40 discount code on Sept/Oct 2013 holidays. Use code '37301'
    *Minimum spend: £700 per booking
     

    Added: Thu 25 Jul 2013 | Expires: Mon 29 Jul 2013


    Voucher code

    37301


  • First Choice have increased donations to 1.25% (was 1%) until the end of May 2013

    Added: Thu 16 May 2013 | Expires: Fri 31 May 2013



  • Summer 2014 holidays now on Sale!

    Added: Fri 26 Apr 2013 | Expires: Sun 26 May 2013



1 Donation

All Inclusive Holidays

0.5%

Important information

*Donations are not currently paid for flight only bookings.

Feedback Form