Garden Bird Supplies


Shop here and earn up to a 1.5% donation from Garden Bird Supplies.

Garden Bird Supplies – Bird food and more direct to your door! With the widest selection of wild bird related products, Garden Bird Supplies is the UK’s leading supplier of high quality wild bird food by mail order. With a fantast range of feeders, straight foods, seed mixes, live and suet foods, we have the perfect product to suit every garden.  We… more

Top Deals with Garden Bird Supplies

Expired Garden Bird Supplies offers, deals and vouchers

  • Free feeding guide and product catalogue.

    Added: Mon 08 Sep 2014 | Expires: Sun 14 Sep 2014



  • Check out the sale at Garden Bird Supplies

    Added: Mon 13 Jan 2014 | Expires: Sun 02 Feb 2014



  • Garden Bird Supplies have increased donations to 5% (was 2.5%) until the end of May 2013

    Added: Fri 17 May 2013 | Expires: Fri 31 May 2013



  • 6 Free Fat balls and Free Delivery on Order over £40. Use code in the Offer box Use voucher code AFFAT01

    Added: Wed 12 Dec 2012 | Expires: Mon 31 Dec 2012


    Voucher code

    AFFAT01


  • 11% Off Everything at Garden Bird Supplies Use voucher code AFFALL03

    Added: Thu 20 Dec 2012 | Expires: Fri 21 Dec 2012


    Voucher code

    AFFALL03


1 Donation

All sales

1.5%

About Garden Bird Supplies

Garden Bird Supplies – Bird food and more direct to your door!
With the widest selection of wild bird related products, Garden Bird Supplies is the UK’s leading supplier of high quality wild bird food by mail order.
With a fantast range of feeders, straight foods, seed mixes, live and suet foods, we have the perfect product to suit every garden. 
We also offer a number of other garden wildlife products including bird tables, nest boxes, bird baths as well as a selection of books, CD’s and DVD’s, and products most suited to bird watching.

Feedback Form