Habitat


Shop here and earn up to a 1.5% donation from Habitat.

Since 1964, Habitat has been challenging the way we think about our living space and now has 35 stores throughout the UK. Affordable and stylish products, from beautiful sofas, chic home accessories and outdoor furniture to kids' toys. Free returns on all home accessories.

Top Deals with Habitat

Expired Habitat offers, deals and vouchers

  • 25% off when you use code 'EASY25'
    *Selected items only, subject to availability

    Added: Tue 28 Aug 2012 | Expires: Mon 10 Sep 2012


    Voucher code

    EASY25


  • Clearance Sale
    Selected items are now up to 50% off in the Habitat Clearance Section

    Added: Tue 07 Aug 2012 | Expires: Sat 01 Sep 2012



  • Get 15% off everything with code 'HAB15'
     

    Added: Sat 25 Aug 2012 | Expires: Mon 27 Aug 2012


    Voucher code

    HAB15


  • Get 20% off selected items, subject to availability

    Added: Mon 20 Aug 2012 | Expires: Thu 23 Aug 2012



  • Save up to 50% off selected Outdoor furniture in the Habitat summer sale.
    *T’s&C’s – *Subject to availability. Offer applies to selected outdoor furniture as displayed on the website. Offer excludes Home Delivery.

    Added: Wed 25 Jul 2012 | Expires: Sat 18 Aug 2012



1 Donation

All sales

1.5%

Feedback Form