Hertz


Shop here and earn upto a up to 2.5% / £1.50 donation.

Hertz is the world's largest and longest established vehicle rental company, with access to over 7400 locations in 154 countries, including all major cities and airports.

Top Deals with Hertz

Expired Hertz offers, deals and vouchers

  • 20% Off, use code '778631'

    Added: Wed 02 Jul 2014 | Added 26 days ago | Expires: Tue 15 Jul 2014


    Voucher code

    778631


  • 10% off collections across the EU

    Added: Tue 10 Jun 2014 | Expires: Mon 30 Jun 2014



  • Get 5% off 2 to 4 days rentals or 10% off 5 to 14 days rentals *Belgium, France (mainland only), Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain (mainland only), UK (excluding channel Islands and Isle of Man)

    Added: Fri 30 May 2014 | Expires: Mon 09 Jun 2014


    Voucher code

    778637


  • Up to 20% off car hire in Benelux. Use code '(CDP): 783532'
    Booking period: 14 March till 10 April 2014
    Pick up period: before 30 June 2014

     

    Added: Thu 27 Mar 2014 | Expires: Thu 10 Apr 2014


    Voucher code

    (CDP): 783532


  • Up to 33% off in the Hertz Global Sale’:
    33% off Hertz car rental worldwide, Pick up date starting 01/01/2014
     

    Added: Tue 24 Dec 2013 | Expires: Fri 28 Mar 2014



2 Donations

Donation - Pre-paid

2.5%

Donation - Pay on Pick-Up

£1.50
Other products
Feedback Form