Holiday Inn


Shop here and earn up to a 2.5% donation from Holiday Inn.

Holiday Inn is part of the InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG), the largest hotel company in the world with over 4,000 hotels and more than 598,000 guest rooms in nearly 100 countries. There are over 160 million stays in IHG hotels worldwide every year.

Top Deals with Holiday Inn

Expired Holiday Inn offers, deals and vouchers

  • Book now to get 30% off at IHG hotels, And Enjoy more for less when you stay this spring.

    Added: Thu 06 Feb 2014 | Expires: Mon 07 Apr 2014



  • Up to 40% off European Winter weekend breaks

    Added: Sun 12 Jan 2014 | Expires: Fri 31 Jan 2014



  • Save up to 40% and get Free Late Check Out

    Added: Mon 25 Nov 2013 | Expires: Sun 01 Dec 2013



  • From fussy eaters to muddy feet, Kids Stay & Eat Free!

    Added: Mon 12 Aug 2013 | Expires: Sun 03 Nov 2013



  • Save up to 45% on your summer getaway with Holiday Inn

    Added: Tue 11 Jun 2013 | Expires: Wed 31 Jul 2013



1 Donation

Donation

2.5%*

Important information

*Please allow up to 30 days after your stay has taken place for donations to be paid).

Please note that all bookings must be fully completed online to receive a donation. Any bookings that are subsequently amended via the phone will not receive a donation.

Donations do not apply to mobile sales

Feedback Form