John Lewis


Shop here and earn up to a 2.5% donation from John Lewis.

John Lewis's online store offers a wide selection of products from their home, gift and technology range and there's free standard delivery on all orders over £50.

Top Deals with John Lewis

Expired John Lewis offers and

  • Celebrate 150 years of John Lewis and shop exclusive products now

    Added: Thu 01 May 2014 | Expires: Thu 15 May 2014



  • John Lewis have tripled donations to 3% (was 1%)  on Home & Garden until 11-May-2014

    Added: Mon 07 Apr 2014 | Expires: Sun 11 May 2014



  • Up to 50% off home furnishings and Up to 30% off furniture.

    Added: Tue 29 Apr 2014 | Expires: Sun 04 May 2014



  • 20% markdowns on selected design your own sofa with old fabrics or 20% off Staten Home Office Range
     

    Added: Thu 24 Apr 2014 | Expires: Wed 30 Apr 2014



  • Home Furnishing offers inc 20% off JL wallpapers, up to 50% off reduced to clear branded cushions, and curtain offers.

     

    Added: Sun 13 Apr 2014 | Expires: Sun 20 Apr 2014



1 Donation

Donation

2.5%*

Important information

* Donations do not apply to the purchase of gift vouchers or to 'Gift List' items

*Please note, this link is for John Lewis (johnlewis.com) only. Donations for other John Lewis products (Insurance or Broadband products) will NOT be paid when clicking through this link. To receive the correct donation rate, please ensure you click through using the correct John Lewis link.

Feedback Form