John Lewis


Shop here and earn up to a 1.5% donation from John Lewis.

John Lewis's online store offers a wide selection of products from their home, gift and technology range and there's free standard delivery on all orders over £50.

Top Deals with John Lewis

Expired John Lewis offers and

  • Get closer to the action: Enjoy the beautiful game on a big screen and feel part of the crowd this summer with immersive audio from sound bars to speaker systems. All our technology products include a minimum 2-year guarantee at no extra cost.

    Added: Mon 09 Jun 2014 | Expires: Sun 15 Jun 2014



  • Breezy does it! Take in the great outdoors with a new collection of garden tables, chairs and furniture sets.

    Added: Tue 03 Jun 2014 | Expires: Sun 08 Jun 2014



  • John Lewis Price Match now on. Save up to 25% across selected home, fashion and beauty items plus raise an increased donation of 2.5% when you spend over £150 and 1.75% on all other purchases (was 1%)

    Added: Thu 29 May 2014 | Expires: Fri 30 May 2014



  • Up to 50% off home furnishings.  

    Added: Tue 20 May 2014 | Expires: Mon 26 May 2014



  • John Lewis Price Match now on. Save up to 25% across selected home, fashion and beauty items.

    Added: Mon 12 May 2014 | Expires: Sun 18 May 2014



1 Donation

Donation

1.5%*

Important information

* Donations do not apply to the purchase of gift vouchers or to 'Gift List' items

*Please note, this link is for John Lewis (johnlewis.com) only. Donations for other John Lewis products (Insurance or Broadband products) will NOT be paid when clicking through this link. To receive the correct donation rate, please ensure you click through using the correct John Lewis link.

Feedback Form