Kids Shoe Factory


Shop here and earn up to a 3.5% donation from Kids Shoe Factory.

Kids Shoe Factory is home to the biggest collection of character footwear available. They have exclusive UK licence rights for each character, so you are guaranteed that every product is 100% authentic.

Top Deals with Kids Shoe Factory

  • Sorry, there are no active deals for Kids Shoe Factory at this time. Why not have a look at our other deals!

Expired Kids Shoe Factory offers, deals and vouchers

  • Free display stand featuring a character from their site, including Hello Kitty, Disney Cars, Peppa Pig etc.
    with every purchase
    *Requests are not accepted

    Added: Fri 27 Jan 2012 | Expires: Sun 11 Aug 2013



  • Huge Sale 25% Off All Items and Free Postage (Free Postage only applies when 2 or more items are purchased) Use voucher code JAN25

    Added: Wed 02 Jan 2013 | Expires: Thu 31 Jan 2013


    Voucher code

    JAN25


  • 10% Off and Free Postage - When you buy any 2 Pairs Use voucher code NV22

    Added: Mon 19 Nov 2012 | Expires: Sat 29 Dec 2012


    Voucher code

    NV22


  • 70% Savings
    Selected kids footwear has now been reduced by up to 70% at Kids Shoe Factory

    Added: Fri 12 Oct 2012 | Expires: Sat 10 Nov 2012



  • £5 Off when you spend £25 on Kids Footwear plue Free Delivery When you Buy 2 or More pairs Use voucher code SAVE5

    Added: Fri 29 Jun 2012 | Expires: Mon 30 Jul 2012


    Voucher code

    SAVE5


1 Donation

Donation

3.5%

Feedback Form