lastminute.com


Shop here and earn up to a 6.5% donation from lastminute.com.

Thousands of fantastic deals on flights, holidays, hotels, packages, car hire, entertainment tickets, gifts and lots more...

Top Deals with lastminute.com

Expired lastminute.com offers, deals and vouchers

  • 4% off holidays with code 'MAREFR4'
    * Minimum 7 night duration. lastminute.com holidays promo codes are valid only on purchases made on holidays tab and holidays search on lastminute.com website. Promo code cannot be redeemed against any other product sold on lastminute.com website, including city breaks and flight + hotel product.

     

    Added: Mon 03 Mar 2014 | Expires: Sun 09 Mar 2014


    Voucher code

    MAREFR4


  • 50% off Sale on selected Hotels at lastminute.com


     

    Added: Thu 27 Feb 2014 | Expires: Fri 28 Feb 2014



  • £40 off Holidays. Use code 'FEBEFR40'
    *Min spend £600, travel period until 31/12/2014 

    Added: Mon 17 Feb 2014 | Expires: Sun 23 Feb 2014


    Voucher code

    FEBEFR40


  • 30% off hotels in the Sale!
    *Travel Period 18th February 2014 to 9th March 2014
    Branded/Top Secret Both
    Destinations All EMEA including secondary destinations

    Added: Tue 18 Feb 2014 | Expires: Wed 19 Feb 2014



  • February Half Term Offers

    Added: Thu 23 Jan 2014 | Expires: Fri 14 Feb 2014



7 Donations

Experiences

6.5%

Spa Days

4%

Hotels

3%*

Entertainment, Theatre and Days Out (excludes Spa Days) G...

2.5%*

Dynamic Packages - City Breaks

1.5%*

Holidays

1%*

Flights

0.5%*
Important information

*Donations do not apply to eVouchers or purchases of Spa Days at Center Parcs. Please note, the use of hotel eVouchers will mean a reduced donation of 1%. *Donations do not apply to car hire

Feedback Form