lastminute.com


Shop here and earn up to a 6.5% donation from lastminute.com.

Thousands of fantastic deals on flights, holidays, hotels, packages, car hire, entertainment tickets, gifts and lots more...

Top Deals with lastminute.com

Expired lastminute.com offers, deals and vouchers

  • 30% off selected UK and Ireland hotels

    Added: Thu 17 Jul 2014 | Added 12 days ago | Expires: Fri 18 Jul 2014



  • Great gift experiences for Father’s Day including Driving Days, Stadium Tours and Clay Shooting / Indoor Skydiving from £17.50 and save up to 50% off
     

    Added: Tue 10 Jun 2014 | Expires: Sun 15 Jun 2014



  • Save up to 30% on last second holidays!

    Added: Wed 07 May 2014 | Expires: Sat 31 May 2014



  • May Bank Holiday Sale – up to 30% off selected hotels!
     

     
     
     

    Added: Thu 22 May 2014 | Expires: Tue 27 May 2014



  • 4% off holidays with code 'EFRMAY'
    *Minimum of 7 night’s duration, lastminute.com holidays promo codes are valid only on purchases made on the holidays tab and holidays search on the lastminute.com website. Promo code cannot be redeemed against any other product sold on lastminute.com website, including city breaks and flight + hotel product.
     

    Added: Mon 19 May 2014 | Expires: Sun 25 May 2014


    Voucher code

    EFRMAY


7 Donations

Experiences

6.5%

Spa Days

4%

Hotels

3%*

Entertainment, Theatre and Days Out (excludes Spa Days) G...

2.5%*

Dynamic Packages - City Breaks

1.5%*

Holidays

1%*

Flights

0.5%*
Important information

*Donations do not apply to eVouchers or purchases of Spa Days at Center Parcs. Please note, the use of hotel eVouchers will mean a reduced donation of 1%. *Donations do not apply to car hire

Feedback Form