LateRooms.com


Shop here and earn up to a 2.5% donation from LateRooms.com.

LateRooms.com is the UKs largest supplier of late availability hotel rooms with discounts of up to 50%.

Top Deals with LateRooms.com

Expired LateRooms.com offers, deals and vouchers

  • It’s going to be a great Bank Holiday – Rooms from £65

    Added: Wed 27 Apr 2016 | Added 8 days ago | Expires: Sun 01 May 2016



  • LateRooms.com have increased donations to 4% (was 2.5%) until the end of April

    Added: Mon 18 Apr 2016 | Added 17 days ago | Expires: Sat 30 Apr 2016



  • 24h Flash Sale! Up to 30% off selected hotels

    Added: Mon 18 Apr 2016 | Added 17 days ago | Expires: Mon 18 Apr 2016



  • Up to 30% off sale country and conference hotels in the UK

    Added: Tue 05 Apr 2016 | Expires: Sun 10 Apr 2016



  • Laterooms fantastic Spring deals

    Added: Mon 02 May 2016 | Added 3 days ago | Expires: Fri 08 Apr 2016



  • 24h Spring Sale – up to 30% off selected hotels

    Added: Mon 04 Apr 2016 | Expires: Mon 04 Apr 2016



  • Make it blooming special: Mother’s Day hotels from £49

    Added: Wed 24 Feb 2016 | Expires: Sat 05 Mar 2016



  • Book your Mum a stay to remember and receive 50% off selected bouquets at Blossoming Gifts

    Added: Wed 24 Feb 2016 | Expires: Sat 05 Mar 2016



  • Valentines Day Hotels from £59

    Added: Wed 20 Jan 2016 | Expires: Sun 14 Feb 2016



  • All bookings with arrivals between 11/02/2016 and 14/02/2016 to receive an exclusive up to 50% off selected Valentine’s bouquets with Blossoming Gifts

    Added: Thu 21 Jan 2016 | Expires: Fri 12 Feb 2016



  • Get 60 day free trial membership to Tastecard when you book between 26th December and 20th January.

    Added: Wed 30 Dec 2015 | Expires: Thu 21 Jan 2016



  • Up to 40% off in the LateRooms.com January sale

    Added: Sat 26 Dec 2015 | Expires: Wed 20 Jan 2016



  • Perfect for Christmas Markets, shopping or parties.

    Added: Wed 28 Oct 2015 | Expires: Thu 31 Dec 2015



  • Book your Christmas stay today and get a £50 Virgin Wines voucher.
    *Minimum spend £150. Ends 25th December 2015

    Added: Tue 08 Dec 2015 | Expires: Fri 25 Dec 2015



  • Get a £50 Virgin Wines voucher when you spend £150 or more. *Eligible for stay dates within November and December

    Added: Thu 05 Nov 2015 | Expires: Thu 10 Dec 2015



  • LateRooms.com is the UKs largest supplier of late availability hotel rooms with discounts of up to 50%.

    Added: Fri 27 Nov 2015 | Expires: Mon 30 Nov 2015



  • Exclusive Offer - Book a selected hotel today and we'll give you a £5 Amazon Gift Certificate

    Added: Fri 18 Sep 2015 | Expires: Sat 31 Oct 2015



  • Worth a try! Hotels near rugby stadiums: 2015 World Cup, 2016 Six Nations, Rugby League, Rugby Union

    Added: Fri 18 Sep 2015 | Expires: Sat 31 Oct 2015



  • Macdonald Hotels: Enjoy up to 30% off across the UK. Book dates from now until 29th November. Stay dates from 10th September to 29th December 2015.

    Added: Fri 18 Sep 2015 | Expires: Sat 31 Oct 2015



  • Escape this Autumn on a great British break from just £50 per room per night *Exclusive Offer* Book a selected hotel today and we'll give you a £5 Amazon Gift Certificate*

    Added: Fri 18 Sep 2015 | Expires: Sat 31 Oct 2015



  • £5 Amazon voucher valid on selected hotels: 4* The Midland Hotel in Manchester, 3* Old Waverley Hotel in Edingburgh, 4* Park Land Mews Hotel in London, 4* Queens Hotel in Leeds. Ts & Cs: Only be applicable to arrivals until the end of January 2016

    Added: Mon 21 Sep 2015 | Expires: Tue 27 Oct 2015



  • £5 Amazon voucher available on select hotels including: 4* MacDonald Hotel & Spa in Manchester, 4* Richmond Hotel in Liverpool, 3* Wessex Hotel in Bournemouth, 4* Old Ship Hotel in Brighton, 4* Queens Hotel in Leeds

    Added: Fri 14 Aug 2015 | Expires: Sun 13 Sep 2015



  • Temptation Thursday

    Added: Thu 10 Sep 2015 | Expires: Thu 10 Sep 2015



  • Bank Holiday hotels from £28

    Added: Wed 26 Aug 2015 | Expires: Sun 06 Sep 2015



  • Temptation Thursdays - Superior 4* stays from £48

    Added: Thu 03 Sep 2015 | Expires: Thu 03 Sep 2015



  • Festive Hotels from £39

    Added: Wed 28 Oct 2015 | Expires: Mon 31 Aug 2015



  • LateRooms.com is the UKs largest supplier of late availability hotel rooms with discounts of up to 50%.

    Added: Thu 06 Aug 2015 | Expires: Tue 25 Aug 2015



1 Donation

Donation

2.5%*

Important information

*Please note, donations are paid one month after your stay date. In the event of a cancellation no donation will be awarded. In the event of a missing donation please wait four weeks from the date of your stay before contacting us. Donations are only available on hotel bookings. Donations will not be paid on gift card purchases or ancillary products such as cottages, theatre and car hire.

Feedback Form