Laura Ashley


Shop here and earn up to a 4% donation from Laura Ashley.

Renowned for it's classic fashion lines, Laura Ashley offers an extensive range of home furnishings, womenswear and childrenswear.

Top Deals with Laura Ashley

  • 10% off First Order for any new customers who sign up to receive emails



  • 30% Off* ALL Home plus Free UK Furniture Delivery. Plus, 30% Off Selected Fashion! Ends Monday 31st August.



  • 60% Off* Special Offers plus 30% Off* Everything in the Mega Event Plus Free UK Furniture Delivery*
       



Expired Laura Ashley offers, deals and vouchers

  • Summer Sale – Up to 50% Off Home and Fashion + Extra 10% Off Home
     

    Added: Wed 10 Jun 2015 | Expires: Sun 02 Aug 2015



  • Summer Sale Continues - Up to 50% Off* Home & Fashion. Free UK Furniture Delivery*. 0% Interest Free Credit*

    Added: Mon 27 Jul 2015 | Expires: Sun 02 Aug 2015



  • ENDS SUNDAY - Summer Sale - Up to 50% Off* Home plus Extra 20% Off* ALL Home & Up to 70% Off* Fashion. Free UK Furniture Delivery*. 0% Interest Free Credit*

    Added: Wed 22 Jul 2015 | Expires: Sun 26 Jul 2015



  • Summer Spectacular with 30% Off Everything

    Added: Thu 21 May 2015 | Expires: Sun 07 Jun 2015



  • 30% off* Dresses & Tops plus Nightwear

    Added: Tue 12 May 2015 | Expires: Sun 17 May 2015



  • Spring Sale - Up to 50% Off* Home & Fashion. Plus FREE UK Furniture Delivery
     

    Added: Tue 24 Mar 2015 | Expires: Sun 26 Apr 2015



  • Extra 10% Home Sale

    Added: Thu 16 Apr 2015 | Expires: Sun 26 Apr 2015



  •  6 Spectacular Offers at 60%

    Added: Wed 01 Apr 2015 | Expires: Tue 07 Apr 2015



  • From elegant dresses to super-soft knits and classic coats, invest in timeless style for less from our fashion clearance. Whether you’re shopping for a special occasion or simply looking to reboot your wardrobe, find everything you need at amazing prices

    Added: Wed 11 Mar 2015 | Expires: Tue 31 Mar 2015



  • 30% Off* Furniture & Decorating PLUS 50% Off* ALL Wallpaper ends this Sunday 15th March

    Added: Wed 11 Mar 2015 | Expires: Sun 15 Mar 2015



  • Up to 50% Off*Home + Free UK Furniture Delivery, Plus, up to 70% Off* Fashion!
     

    Added: Mon 15 Dec 2014 | Expires: Sun 01 Feb 2015



  • Seasonal Offers – Up to 60% Off*

    Added: Tue 23 Dec 2014 | Expires: Sun 04 Jan 2015



  • Up to 50% Off Fashion

    Added: Thu 09 Oct 2014 | Expires: Mon 15 Dec 2014



  • Up to 50% Off* Home + Extra 10% Off* ALL Home Sale Items

    Added: Thu 09 Oct 2014 | Expires: Mon 15 Dec 2014



  • 30% Off* Everything You Could Wish for. Plus Free UK Delivery on Furniture and Upholstery

    Added: Wed 05 Nov 2014 | Expires: Sun 07 Dec 2014



  • 30% Off* Everything You Could Wish for & Extra 10% Off* Everything with discount code 'N594' 

    Added: Mon 01 Dec 2014 | Expires: Mon 01 Dec 2014


    Voucher code

    N594


  • 30% Off* Everything You Could Wish for & Extra 10% Off* Everything. Use code 'N595' at checkout

    Added: Thu 27 Nov 2014 | Expires: Fri 28 Nov 2014


    Voucher code

    N595


  • 3 for 2 on Christmas Gifts
     

    Added: Tue 21 Oct 2014 | Expires: Tue 11 Nov 2014



  • 20% Off* New Season Fashion

    Added: Fri 17 Oct 2014 | Expires: Tue 04 Nov 2014



  • 50% Off All Wallpapaper
     

    Added: Tue 21 Oct 2014 | Expires: Sun 26 Oct 2014



  • Up to 50% Off Home & Fashion* in the Autumn Sale. Plus Free UK Furniture Delivery.


     

    Added: Tue 07 Oct 2014 | Expires: Thu 09 Oct 2014



1 Donation

Donation

4%

Feedback Form