Matalan


Shop here and earn up to a 2.5% donation from Matalan.

Matalan Online offers up to the minute Ladies, Mens, Kids and Homeware at prices up to 50% below the equivalent High Street price. With all the latest looks for the season, and a great selection of top brands including, Be Beau, Et Vous Rogers and Rogers, Soon, 24:7 and Lee Cooper you'll find something right for you!

Top Deals with Matalan

  • Sale now on, up to 50% off hundreds of products, across womenswear, menswear, kidswear and homeware.  



Expired Matalan offers, deals and vouchers

  • 10% off all school wear when you use code 'SCHOOL14'
    *Only available online, not to be used in conjunction with any other offers.
     

    Added: Mon 14 Jul 2014 | Added 14 days ago | Expires: Thu 17 Jul 2014


    Voucher code

    SCHOOL14


  • Up to 33% off a range of items!
    *Subject to availability

    Added: Fri 13 Jun 2014 | Expires: Mon 30 Jun 2014



  • 20% off £100 spend with code '2010et23vc'
    *Voucher can be only be used once, Not valid in conjunction with any other promotion
     

    Added: Mon 16 Jun 2014 | Expires: Thu 26 Jun 2014


    Voucher code

    2010et23vc


  •  20% off with code 'AFF120'
    *Only available online, free home delivery not available, cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer
     

    Added: Tue 03 Jun 2014 | Expires: Sun 08 Jun 2014


    Voucher code

    AFF120


  •  Use the appropriate code to receive the offer:
    (1) 'a161mr44' - £10 off £60
     (2) 'b158jr66' -  £15 off £80
    *Voucher can be only be used once, Only valid online, Not valid in conjunction with any other promotion
     

    Added: Wed 30 Apr 2014 | Expires: Tue 06 May 2014



2 Donations

Donation

2.5%

Click & Collect

2.5%
Feedback Form