Millets


Shop here and earn up to a 3% donation from Millets.

Millets is one of the high street's best-known names, offering quality products from top outdoor brands such as Peter Storm and Eurohike to Berghaus, Outwell, Karrimor and lots more.

Top Deals with Millets

Expired Millets offers, deals and vouchers

  • 15% off Full Price Technicals brand, use code 'TECH15' at checkout

    Added: Tue 18 Nov 2014 | Added 5 days ago | Expires: Tue 18 Nov 2014


    Voucher code

    TECH15


  • Extra £20 off 3 in 1 Jackets over £60 (this is nearly all of them). Use code '20ML3' at checkout. Includes items already reduced.

    Added: Tue 11 Nov 2014 | Added 12 days ago | Expires: Mon 17 Nov 2014


    Voucher code

    20ML3


  • 10% Off everything including Sale on orders £50 and over. Use code '50MI10'  

    Added: Thu 06 Nov 2014 | Added 17 days ago | Expires: Sun 09 Nov 2014


    Voucher code

    50MI10


  • Extra 15% off walking and sleeping. Use code 'WARMDRY'
    Ends: Mon 13.10.14
    *Online – home delivery (free over £60) and click & collect (always free). See Millets website for further T&Cs

    Added: Tue 07 Oct 2014 | Expires: Mon 13 Oct 2014


    Voucher code

    WARMDRY


  • Donations have increased to 7.5% (was 3%) on Eurohike

    Added: Thu 09 Oct 2014 | Expires: Sun 12 Oct 2014



6 Donations

Peter Storm

3%

Donation

3%

Vango

3%

Merell

3%

Eurohike

3%

Sale Items

1%
Feedback Form