PC World


Shop here and earn up to a 0.75% donation from PC World.

PC World offer a vast range of competitively priced IT products, including the latest technology from all the top computing brands. Order online or reserve & collect @store.

Top Deals with PC World

Expired PC World offers, deals and vouchers

  • 5% off all iPad Mini and iPad Mini Retinas. Use code 'IPADM5'
     

    Added: Thu 10 Apr 2014 | Added 9 days ago | Expires: Wed 16 Apr 2014


    Voucher code

    IPADM5


  • Massive stock clearance - Save up to £150 on Clearance laptops!

    Added: Tue 25 Feb 2014 | Expires: Tue 25 Mar 2014



  • 10% off selected WD Hard Drives with code 'WDHD10'

    Added: Wed 26 Feb 2014 | Expires: Wed 05 Mar 2014


    Voucher code

    WDHD10


  • UK's biggest electrical sale NOW ON

    Added: Wed 25 Dec 2013 | Expires: Thu 02 Jan 2014



  • £5 Off any Western Digital My Passport or Passport Ultra Use voucher code WDPASS5

    Added: Mon 09 Dec 2013 | Expires: Tue 17 Dec 2013


    Voucher code

    WDPASS5


1 Donation

Donation

0.75%*

Other products
Important information

*Donations do not include VAT or delivery charges. Please note donations do not apply to iPhone 5’s sales

Feedback Form