Pet Supermarket


Shop here and earn up to a 2.5% donation from Pet Supermarket.

Pet-Supermarket stock more than 5,000 pet products for your cats, dogs, birds, fish and small animals with hundreds of pet supplies, accessories, toys, pet foods at unbeatable prices. Free delivery on orders over £29. Also, licensed to sell veterinary specialist diets and Frontline & Drontal treatments.

Top Deals with Pet Supermarket

Expired Pet Supermarket offers, deals and vouchers

  • Price Crash
    Pay what you think the product is worth, when the product price reaches a level you are happy to pay simply add the item to your basket. Be quick though, once it\'s gone, it\'s gone! * Price crash products reduce on a daily basis. Limited stock. Savings based on RRP.

    Added: Wed 23 Jan 2013 | Expires: Fri 21 Feb 2014



  • £10 off orders above £79. Use code 'DEC10A79E'

    Added: Mon 16 Dec 2013 | Expires: Tue 31 Dec 2013


    Voucher code

    DEC10A79E


  • 5% off Dog Food above £49. Use code 'DEC5DF49E'

    Added: Sun 01 Dec 2013 | Expires: Sun 15 Dec 2013


    Voucher code

    DEC5DF49E


  • Exclusive 10% off Pet Treats above £29 with code 'NOV10TREATE'

    Added: Sat 16 Nov 2013 | Expires: Sat 30 Nov 2013


    Voucher code

    NOV10TREATE


  • Exclusive £5 off orders above £59 with code 'NOV5OFF59E'

    Added: Fri 01 Nov 2013 | Expires: Fri 15 Nov 2013


    Voucher code

    NOV5OFF59E


1 Donation

Donation

2.5%*

Important information

*Orders collected in store are not eligible for a donation.

Feedback Form