Terry's Fabrics


Shop here and earn up to a 4.5% donation from Terry's Fabrics.

Terrysfabrics.co.uk is a leading retailer of curtains, fabrics and other homewares, and has been established for over 35 years. Their website offers hundreds of products with extremely competitive pricing.

Top Deals with Terry's Fabrics

  • Sorry, there are no active deals for Terry's Fabrics at this time. Why not have a look at our other deals!

Expired Terry's Fabrics offers, deals and vouchers

  • Blackout Roller Blinds: Save up to 40%
    Check out our fantastic range of blackout blinds which will keep the sun out during the summer and the warmth in during the winter.

    Added: Mon 11 Jun 2012 | Expires: Mon 08 Jul 2013



  • Money off Lighting
    Selected lighting products, including floor lamps and ceiling lights, have been reduced by up to 29% of the normal price at Terrys Fabrics.

    Added: Fri 13 Jul 2012 | Expires: Sat 11 Aug 2012



  • If you\'re looking to refresh your home accessories and fabrics, then take a look at the great range of products available at Terry\'s Fabrics.

    Added: Fri 13 Jul 2012 | Expires: Sat 11 Aug 2012



  • Save Money on Bed Linens
    Selected lines of bed linens have up to 55% reductions at Terrys Fabrics, including children\'s bedding, mattress toppers & protectors, and pillows and duvets

    Added: Fri 13 Jul 2012 | Expires: Sat 11 Aug 2012



  • Blackout Curtains Reduced
    There are savings of up to 32% on selected lines of blackout curtains at Terrys Fabrics, with prices starting at just £16.99

    Added: Fri 13 Jul 2012 | Expires: Sat 11 Aug 2012



  • 29% off Table Linens
    Selected table cloths and runners have had up to 29% knocked-off the normal price at Terrys Fabrics

    Added: Fri 13 Jul 2012 | Expires: Sat 11 Aug 2012



  • 62% off Designer Fabrics
    Designer curtain fabrics at Terrys Fabrics are reduced by up to 62% right now and with a beautiful range of designs and textures to choose from, there\'s bound to be the perfect shade for you

    Added: Fri 13 Jul 2012 | Expires: Sat 11 Aug 2012



  • Made to Measure Blinds
    Save up to 50% on made to measure blinds at Terrys Fabrics, where they are available in roman, venetian, roller, vertical and wooden designs

    Added: Fri 13 Jul 2012 | Expires: Sat 11 Aug 2012



  • Sale now on!
    *Subject to availability

    Added: Fri 23 Dec 2011 | Expires: Wed 29 Feb 2012



  • Donations have increased to 7.5% (was 3.5%) until 5-February-2012

    Added: Mon 30 Jan 2012 | Expires: Sun 05 Feb 2012



  • Donations have increased to 7.5% (was 4.5%) until 22-January-2012

    Added: Mon 16 Jan 2012 | Expires: Sun 22 Jan 2012



  • Save up to 50% on selected items
    *Subject to availability

    Added: Wed 14 Dec 2011 | Expires: Sat 24 Dec 2011



  • Donations increased to 7.5% (was 4.5%) at Terry's Fabrics until the 20th November 2011.

    Added: Mon 14 Nov 2011 | Expires: Sun 20 Nov 2011



  • Up to 50% off curtains

    Added: Mon 14 Nov 2011 | Expires: Sun 20 Nov 2011



  • Up to 55% off curtains and bedding.
    *Subject to availability.

    Added: Tue 27 Sep 2011 | Expires: Fri 30 Sep 2011



  • Save up to 55% off curtains and bedding.

    Added: Mon 29 Aug 2011 | Expires: Sun 04 Sep 2011



  • Save up to 50% off luxury blinds with Terry's Fabrics.

    Added: Mon 29 Aug 2011 | Expires: Sun 04 Sep 2011



  • Summer Sale NOW On with Terrys Fabrics

    Added: Thu 14 Jul 2011 | Expires: Wed 31 Aug 2011



  • Get massive savings on a great range of fabric roll ends.

    Added: Thu 14 Jul 2011 | Expires: Thu 28 Jul 2011



  • Get massive savings on a great range of poles and tracks.

    Added: Thu 14 Jul 2011 | Expires: Thu 28 Jul 2011



  • Get massive savings on a great range of curtains and bedding.

    Added: Thu 14 Jul 2011 | Expires: Thu 28 Jul 2011



  • Get massive savings on a great range of quality blinds.

    Added: Thu 14 Jul 2011 | Expires: Thu 28 Jul 2011



1 Donation

All Sales

4.5%

Feedback Form