The Brilliant Gift Shop


Shop here and earn up to a 4% donation from The Brilliant Gift Shop.

With over 20,000 gifts ideas, The Brilliant Gift Shop has something for everyone – all the latest toys for young children through to a vast range of present ideas for grandparents.

Top Deals with The Brilliant Gift Shop

  • Sorry, there are no active deals for The Brilliant Gift Shop at this time. Why not have a look at our other deals!

Expired The Brilliant Gift Shop offers, deals and vouchers

  • 10% Off first order Use voucher code CQHC5

    Added: Thu 03 Jan 2013 | Expires: Tue 31 Dec 2013


    Voucher code

    CQHC5


  • Online Exclusives
    Huge selection of products that are only available online.

    Added: Tue 06 Mar 2012 | Expires: Thu 04 Apr 2013



  • 10% Off first order Use voucher code CQHC5

    Added: Fri 07 Sep 2012 | Expires: Mon 31 Dec 2012


    Voucher code

    CQHC5


  • 20% Off all DVDs, Blu-rays & CDs Use voucher code KLHY4

    Added: Tue 18 Dec 2012 | Expires: Thu 20 Dec 2012


    Voucher code

    KLHY4


  • 10% OFF First Order
    Get 10% OFF your first order at The Brilliant Gift Shop.
    *Set up a new account and place an order for the discount to apply.

    Added: Mon 10 Jan 2011 | Expires: Wed 19 Dec 2012



  • Save £15 when you spend £100 Use voucher code XRUJ6

    Added: Tue 04 Dec 2012 | Expires: Thu 06 Dec 2012


    Voucher code

    XRUJ6


  • Save £30 when you spend £150 Use voucher code UXCW4

    Added: Tue 04 Dec 2012 | Expires: Thu 06 Dec 2012


    Voucher code

    UXCW4


  • Save £7.50 when you spend £75 Use voucher code CJYH9

    Added: Tue 04 Dec 2012 | Expires: Thu 06 Dec 2012


    Voucher code

    CJYH9


  • Free Prosecco & Chocolates when you spend £75 or more. Use voucher code HYAC7

    Added: Tue 13 Nov 2012 | Expires: Sat 01 Dec 2012


    Voucher code

    HYAC7


  • All your Chritmas presents at half the price

    Added: Mon 19 Nov 2012 | Expires: Thu 22 Nov 2012



  • Save up to 20% on selected Ladies Gifts!

    Added: Mon 19 Nov 2012 | Expires: Thu 22 Nov 2012



  • Save up to 50% on selected food & drink!

    Added: Mon 19 Nov 2012 | Expires: Thu 22 Nov 2012



  • Celebrations just £1 off with any order with the code 'KXGH5'
    *T&C's apply

    Added: Mon 19 Nov 2012 | Expires: Thu 22 Nov 2012



  • 10% Off first order Use voucher code CQH25

    Added: Fri 06 Jul 2012 | Expires: Sun 30 Sep 2012


    Voucher code

    CQH25


  • 20% Off Ravensburger Puzzles & Games Use voucher code GWCL7

    Added: Mon 03 Sep 2012 | Expires: Fri 07 Sep 2012


    Voucher code

    GWCL7


  • 20% OFF 1000’S BOOKS.

    Added: Mon 20 Aug 2012 | Expires: Fri 31 Aug 2012


    Voucher code

    QCHC3


  • SAVE £7.50 when you spend £75 Use voucher code JWGA2

    Added: Thu 09 Aug 2012 | Expires: Sun 12 Aug 2012


    Voucher code

    JWGA2


  • SAVE £15 when you spend £100 Use voucher code LLQL1

    Added: Thu 09 Aug 2012 | Expires: Sun 12 Aug 2012


    Voucher code

    LLQL1


  • SAVE £30 when you spend £150 Use voucher code XWQG4

    Added: Thu 09 Aug 2012 | Expires: Sun 12 Aug 2012


    Voucher code

    XWQG4


  • SAVE £7.50 when you spend £75 Use voucher code JWGA2

    Added: Fri 27 Jul 2012 | Expires: Thu 02 Aug 2012


    Voucher code

    JWGA2


  • SAVE £15 when you spend £100 Use voucher code LLQL1

    Added: Fri 27 Jul 2012 | Expires: Thu 02 Aug 2012


    Voucher code

    LLQL1


  • SAVE £30 when you spend £150 Use voucher code XWQG4

    Added: Fri 27 Jul 2012 | Expires: Thu 02 Aug 2012


    Voucher code

    XWQG4


  • Free greeting cards with any order. Use voucher code YWQL7

    Added: Fri 06 Jul 2012 | Expires: Fri 20 Jul 2012


    Voucher code

    YWQL7


  • DUTY FREE prices on all fragrances & makeup - for a limited time only. Use voucher code JKYY5

    Added: Wed 11 Jul 2012 | Expires: Thu 12 Jul 2012


    Voucher code

    JKYY5


  • 20% Off items in the Party Shop. Use voucher code HCGY6

    Added: Mon 25 Jun 2012 | Expires: Mon 02 Jul 2012


    Voucher code

    HCGY6


  • 20% Off Mens gifts - perfect for Fathers Day. Use voucher code JRHR4

    Added: Wed 13 Jun 2012 | Expires: Mon 18 Jun 2012


    Voucher code

    JRHR4


  • 25% Off Outdoor Fun Use voucher code HAQQ2

    Added: Wed 04 Apr 2012 | Expires: Thu 05 Apr 2012


    Voucher code

    HAQQ2


  • Personalised Gifts
    100\'s of personalised gifts to choose from.

    Added: Tue 06 Mar 2012 | Expires: Wed 04 Apr 2012



  • Jewellery Offers: Up to 75% Off
    Hot deals on selected jewellery with huge savings of up to 75%. Products include rings, bracelets, earrings and pendants.

    Added: Mon 23 Jan 2012 | Expires: Sat 31 Mar 2012



  • Mothers Day Gifts
    Browse through 100\'s of fantastic mothers day gift ideas.

    Added: Tue 06 Mar 2012 | Expires: Sun 18 Mar 2012



  • Sale
    End of season sale with huge savings on selected gifts.

    Added: Mon 23 Jan 2012 | Expires: Tue 28 Feb 2012



  • Wide selection of Valentine\'s Day Gifts with something suitable for everyone.

    Added: Mon 23 Jan 2012 | Expires: Sun 12 Feb 2012



  • 15% Of LED TVs
    Get 15% off all LED TVs at The Brilliant Gift Shop.

    Added: Mon 23 Jan 2012 | Expires: Sun 05 Feb 2012



  • 20% Off Diamonds Use voucher code ULXY3

    Added: Mon 30 Jan 2012 | Expires: Thu 02 Feb 2012


    Voucher code

    ULXY3


  • 20% Off All Flowers And Balloons Use voucher code ARYW8

    Added: Wed 25 Jan 2012 | Expires: Thu 26 Jan 2012


    Voucher code

    ARYW8


  • 10% Off all Toys - 1 week only Use voucher code UHHX1

    Added: Fri 07 Oct 2011 | Expires: Thu 13 Oct 2011


    Voucher code

    UHHX1


  • 10% Off first orders. Add your Discount after registration. Use voucher code CQHC5

    Added: Mon 06 Jun 2011 | Expires: Sun 25 Sep 2011


    Voucher code

    CQHC5


  • 60% off selected jewellery with The Brilliant Gift Shop

    Added: Thu 14 Jul 2011 | Expires: Wed 31 Aug 2011



2 Donations

New Customers

4%

Existing Customer

0.5%
Feedback Form