UNIQLO


Shop here and earn up to a 0.5% donation from UNIQLO.

UNIQLO designs and sells casual wear that can be worn by anyone, any day. From t-shirts and sweaters to denim, outerwear and trend items, all of their clothes are made according to exacting Japanese standards for quality and come in an astonishing variety of colours and styles.

Top Deals with UNIQLO

  • Receive a free Furoshiki traditional Japanese wrapping cloth when you spend £45 or more
    *Whilst stocks last. One free Gift box or Furoshiki per transaction.
    Boxes and Furoshiki are not refundable or exchangeable.



  • Kids Collection - specially adjusted to fit a kids lifestyle



  • Michael Bastian - Polo Shirts collection



Expired UNIQLO offers, deals and vouchers

  • Shop the New Iines De La Fressange Collection

    Added: Thu 04 Sep 2014 | Added 19 days ago | Expires: Mon 15 Sep 2014



  • UNIQLO - New Autumn/Winter collection

    Added: Fri 29 Aug 2014 | Added 25 days ago | Expires: Fri 05 Sep 2014



  • New Autumn/Winter 2014 collection plus donations increased to 3.5%

    Added: Wed 30 Jul 2014 | Expires: Sun 03 Aug 2014



  • Get set for summer with the UNIQLO seasonal sale!

    Added: Tue 17 Jun 2014 | Expires: Thu 17 Jul 2014



  • NOVAK DJOKOVIC London Championship 2014 Performance Match Wear

     

    Added: Tue 24 Jun 2014 | Expires: Mon 30 Jun 2014



1 Donation

All Sales

0.5%

Important information

* New Autumn/Winter 2014 Collection

Feedback Form