UNIQLO


Shop here and earn up to a 3.5% donation from UNIQLO.

UNIQLO designs and sells casual wear that can be worn by anyone, any day. From t-shirts and sweaters to denim, outerwear and trend items, all of their clothes are made according to exacting Japanese standards for quality and come in an astonishing variety of colours and styles.

Top Deals with UNIQLO

Expired UNIQLO offers, deals and vouchers

  • Get set for summer with the UNIQLO seasonal sale!

    Added: Tue 17 Jun 2014 | Expires: Thu 17 Jul 2014



  • NOVAK DJOKOVIC London Championship 2014 Performance Match Wear

     

    Added: Tue 24 Jun 2014 | Expires: Mon 30 Jun 2014



  • Free Standard UK Delivery with orders over £55.

    Added: Thu 22 May 2014 | Expires: Mon 26 May 2014



  • Free UK Delivery when you spend over £60 with code 'UQ60'
     

    Added: Wed 14 May 2014 | Expires: Wed 21 May 2014


    Voucher code

    UQ60


  • Uniqlo have launched a new T-Shirt range with superstar Pharrell Williams!

    Added: Wed 12 Mar 2014 | Expires: Mon 31 Mar 2014



1 Donation

All Sales

3.5%

Feedback Form