UNIQLO


Shop here and earn up to a 3% donation from UNIQLO.

UNIQLO designs and sells casual wear that can be worn by anyone, any day. From t-shirts and sweaters to denim, outerwear and trend items, all of their clothes are made according to exacting Japanese standards for quality and come in an astonishing variety of colours and styles.

Top Deals with UNIQLO

Expired UNIQLO offers, deals and vouchers

  • UNIQLO Fleece up to £10 off

    Added: Tue 25 Nov 2014 | Added 3 days ago | Expires: Wed 26 Nov 2014



  • Online Exclusive – Flannel shirts at only £14.90

    Added: Thu 13 Nov 2014 | Added 15 days ago | Expires: Wed 19 Nov 2014



  • Mid-season Sale, ends 15th November.

    Added: Thu 06 Nov 2014 | Added 22 days ago | Expires: Sat 15 Nov 2014



  • Receive a free Furoshiki traditional Japanese wrapping cloth when you spend £45 or more
    *Whilst stocks last. One free Gift box or Furoshiki per transaction.
    Boxes and Furoshiki are not refundable or exchangeable.

    Added: Fri 22 Nov 2013 | Expires: Tue 30 Sep 2014



  • Michael Bastian - Polo Shirts collection

    Added: Thu 10 Apr 2014 | Expires: Wed 24 Sep 2014



1 Donation

All Sales

3%

Feedback Form