UNIQLO


Shop here and earn up to a 3.5% donation from UNIQLO.

UNIQLO designs and sells casual wear that can be worn by anyone, any day. From t-shirts and sweaters to denim, outerwear and trend items, all of their clothes are made according to exacting Japanese standards for quality and come in an astonishing variety of colours and styles.

Top Deals with UNIQLO

Expired UNIQLO offers, deals and vouchers

  • Receive a free Furoshiki traditional Japanese wrapping cloth when you spend £45 or more
    *Whilst stocks last. One free Gift box or Furoshiki per transaction.
    Boxes and Furoshiki are not refundable or exchangeable.

    Added: Fri 22 Nov 2013 | Expires: Tue 30 Sep 2014



  • Michael Bastian - Polo Shirts collection

    Added: Thu 10 Apr 2014 | Expires: Wed 24 Sep 2014



  • Shop the New Iines De La Fressange Collection

    Added: Thu 04 Sep 2014 | Expires: Mon 15 Sep 2014



  • UNIQLO - New Autumn/Winter collection

    Added: Fri 29 Aug 2014 | Expires: Fri 05 Sep 2014



  • New Autumn/Winter 2014 collection plus donations increased to 3.5%

    Added: Wed 30 Jul 2014 | Expires: Sun 03 Aug 2014



1 Donation

All Sales

3.5%

Important information

* New Autumn/Winter 2014 Collection

Feedback Form