Carrentals.co.uk


Shop here and earn up to a 2.5% donation from Carrentals.co.uk.

If you need a hire car for business trips or holiday rentals, just one search with Carrentals.co.uk lets you compare prices of up to 50 car hire companies in seconds, all in one place.

Top Deals with Carrentals.co.uk

Expired Carrentals.co.uk offers, deals and vouchers

  • 20% off UK car hire with Hertz

    Added: Tue 08 Jul 2014 | Added 21 days ago | Expires: Tue 15 Jul 2014



  • Get Ready for Brazil and save up to 40% with Carrentals.co.uk

    Added: Mon 16 Jun 2014 | Expires: Sun 22 Jun 2014



  • Book your summer car hire early and save up to 40% with  Carrentals.co.uk 
     

    Added: Mon 26 May 2014 | Expires: Sun 01 Jun 2014



  • Up to 30% off UK Car Hire with National when booked through Carrentals.co.uk 

    Added: Mon 12 May 2014 | Expires: Sun 18 May 2014



  • Car Hire in France from £12 per day from Carrentals.co.uk 
     

    Added: Mon 28 Apr 2014 | Expires: Sun 04 May 2014



1 Donation

Donation

2.5%

Important information

Donations from Carrentals.co.uk can take up to 60 days after the rental has taken place to be confirmed. Any cancellations will result in your donation being declined

Feedback Form