Carrentals.co.uk


Shop here and earn up to a 2.5% donation from Carrentals.co.uk.

If you need a hire car for business trips or holiday rentals, just one search with Carrentals.co.uk lets you compare prices of up to 50 car hire companies in seconds, all in one place.

Top Deals with Carrentals.co.uk

  • 10% off USA Car Hire with Alamo when booked through Carrentals.co.uk  
    Wherever you're heading in the States choose Alamo and we'll give you a 10% discount at selected branches throughout the USA.



Expired Carrentals.co.uk offers, deals and vouchers

  • Book your Easter Car Hire with Carrentals.co.uk  from £2 p/day in Spain. Book today and secure a car for your holiday at a price that you can afford.
     

    Added: Mon 31 Mar 2014 | Added 20 days ago | Expires: Sun 06 Apr 2014



  • Up to 50% off all bookings in March with EuropCar when booking via Carrentals.co.uk

     

    Added: Mon 17 Mar 2014 | Expires: Sun 23 Mar 2014



  • Alamo FREE additional driver in USA with Carrentals.co.uk - Save up to £45 per week!

     

    Added: Mon 03 Mar 2014 | Expires: Sun 09 Mar 2014



  • Car hire From £6 p/dy Over 50 brands one easy search with Carrentals.co.uk

    Added: Mon 17 Feb 2014 | Expires: Sun 23 Feb 2014



  • BIG SALE Up to 40% off Worldwide Car hire From Carrentals.co.uk
    Carrentals.co.uk is the UK’s leading car hire comparison site that helps customers find the cheapest car hire deals every day.

     

    Added: Mon 03 Feb 2014 | Expires: Sun 09 Feb 2014



1 Donation

Donation

2.5%

Important information

Donations from Carrentals.co.uk can take up to 60 days after the rental has taken place to be confirmed. Any cancellations will result in your donation being declined

Feedback Form